Get a Quote

HBIS - HOME BUILDERS
INSURANCE SERVICES

are industry leaders in providing builder's insurance programs. At HBIS we work hard to protect what you have worked so hard to build.
Get a quote now and let us custom build an insurance program to fit your needs. Get a Quote
Home Builders Insurance Services, Insurance Services, Waxahachie, TX
Facebook

SERVING ALL OF TEXAS.

Main Office - Waxahachie

3000 N. Hwy 77 Suite 110
Waxahachie, TX 75165

469.517.1770 or Toll Free: 888.287.7414
Fax: 469.517.1775
Toll Free Fax: 866.937.3485

Dallas

2100 Ross Ave., #1400
Dallas, TX 75201

888.287.7414
Fax: 866.937.3485

Austin - Houston - San Antonio

Toll Free: 888.287.7414
Fax: 866.937.3485

Ronny Robinson, CEO
Cell: 214.535.9918
rrobinson@hbisonline.com

Corey Robinson, Account Executive
Cell: 469.348.4147
crobinson@hbisonline.com

Geoffrey Powers, Account Executive
Cell: 972.935.1387
gpowers@hbisonline.com

Brooke Robinson, Customer Specialist
469.517.1770
brobinson@hbisonline.com

Nicole Prewitt, Customer Specialist
469.517.1770
nprewitt@hbisonline.com

Kristen Sanders, Customer Specialist
469.517.1770
ksanders@hbisonline.com

Vicki Burks, Customer Specialist
469.517.1770
vburks@hbisonline.com




We are a proud member of the following associations:
National Association of Home Builders | Texas Association of Home Builders | Ellis County HBA | HBA of Greater Dallas
Greater Houston HBA | HBA of Greater Austin | Permian Basin HBA | Tyler Area Builders Association | East Texas Builders Association | Greater San Antonio HBA Associations